Advertisements

BBNAIJA 2021: This Is how you can VOTE for You Favorite Season 6 Housemate (Details)

BBNAIJA 2021: This Is how you can VOTE for You Favorite Season 6 Housemate (Details)

 

 

It would not be Big Brother Naija if we didn’t have the no-sleep geng keeping the timelines alive and popping. In addition to all the lovely messages and vibes shared, you can now vote to keep your favourite Housemate in the #BBNaija House.

Advertisements

 

 

 

Advertisements

Voting will open every Monday night after the nomination show at 20:00 (WAT)/ 21:00 (CAT) and will close on Thursdays at 21:00 (WAT) / 22:00 (CAT).

CHECK THIS OUT  WATCH BIG BROTHER NAIJA SEASON 6 HOUSEMATE FIRST DIARY SESSION (LIVE VIDEO)

 

 

Here is everything you need to know about registering and voting for your fave during this Shine Ya Eye Season.

 

 

Voting takes place three ways:

 

 

Mobile Site
Website
MyDStv app (DStv subscribers) and MyGOtv App (GOtv subscribers), only.
Voting on the MyDStv and MyGOtv App is open to active subscribers in selected countries with eligible packages only. To vote on the website, mobile site and the app, the audience will register with their name, surname, year of birth, gender, location, and cell phone number before or during the voting round.

CHECK THIS OUT  SAD! Why I became a Taxi Driver — Princess tells her true life story (Watch Live Video)

 

 

WATCH LIVE VIDEO:

 

 

Registering on the Big Brother Nigeria website:

You can register to vote on the Africa Magic website– africamagic.tv/bigbrother
Click on the Vote menu item.
Click on Register and enter your name, surname, year of birth, gender, location and cellphone in the international format e.g. +234731234567 and your preferred password.
You will receive an OTP (One Time Pin) via SMS.
Enter your OTP

 

 

LEARN MORE HERE.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*